More Bookish Shirts

Bookish shirts are my current apparel of choice! Last August, a got a few of them (which you can see in this post) and I ordered two more recently:

Have I mentioned that I love bookish shirts?

A post shared by Chachic (@chachickenpie) on

I haven’t had a chance to wear these two yet, but I’ve had fun wearing the shirts I bought previously. I always try to wear something book-related whenever I meet with bookish friends. Some selfies to show examples:

Gimme HEA selfie

Slytherin selfie

I usually pair them with a printed skirt, as shown in these:

Shelf Aware ootd

Single and ready to Kindle ootd

Forgive the vanity in this post! I usually don’t show so many pictures of myself in one go, but I think the shirts look better when worn so I wanted to share what they look like. πŸ™‚ What do you think of these shirts? I think they’re pretty awesome. Do you own bookish shirts? If yes, what are the ones you own and where did you get them? All of the shirts pictured here were bought from local sellers here in Manila. I wasn’t able to find shirts like these while I was in Singapore.

3 thoughts on “More Bookish Shirts

  1. Pingback: Impromptu Bookish Dinner: Sushi and Coffee | Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

