Chachic's Book Nook

#romanceclass books on Overdrive

3 Comments

If you have a public library that can request titles from Overdrive, you might want to check out this list of #romanceclass titles that are available there. These books are indie published romance books by Filipino authors, and I think it’s awesome that they can be requested from libraries in other countries. I haven’t even read all of the books in that list yet! But I have read and reviewed some of them, which you can see on this tag.

romanceclass overdrive

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

3 thoughts on “#romanceclass books on Overdrive

  1. I didn’t know about these books! And I especially love the covers so I’ll definitely checking these titles.

    • If you’re just looking for Filipino romance, there are a lot more titles in the site that aren’t available on Overdrive. Most of them are on Amazon or Smashwords if you’re willing to buy them.

  2. Pingback: #BuwanNgMgaAkdangPinoy 2016 – time to read Filipino books! | Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

