My Favorite Bookish Instagrammers

I missed this week’s Top Ten Tuesday because work has been tiring me out the past few days and I just don’t have the energy to blog whenever the work day ends. But I love Angie’s take on it, so I’m taking a page out of her book (pun intended) to talk about bookish Instagrammers I follow. Next to Twitter, Instagram is my second favorite social media platform. It’s kind of embarrassing how much stuff I post there. I don’t even care that I have way more shots than followers. πŸ˜› I also like how the site lets me share non-bookish aspects of my life like all the coffee, tea and desserts that I have. Of course, I still share book pictures and whenever I do, I check out the hashtags for those titles and authors to see what other bookstagrammers have said about them. And they’re so many bookstagrammers out there and they come up with such creative shots that look amazing. If you’re not on Instagram and you like taking and sharing pics, you should definitely check it out.

Going back to my favorite bookish folk on Instagram, here are screenshots of their profiles:

Instagram - Angie Β  Β  Instagram - MaggieΒ  Β Β  Instagram - Kimee

Instagram - Mina Β  Β  Instagram - Pip Β  Β  Instagram - Mands

Instagram - Alexa Β  Β  Instagram - Wendy Β  Β  Instagram - Jamie

As a bonus, I think most female readers will be able to appreciate this account:
Instagram - Hot Dudes Reading

Do you guys have Instagram? If you do, what are your favorite bookstagram accounts? πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “My Favorite Bookish Instagrammers

    • I’ve linked to the screenshots to their Instagram accounts so you can click on them to check the rest of their pics. πŸ™‚ What a great title for the library!

  1. Thanks for featuring me in your post!!! I really must update my link to my book blog since this is presently my more active blog instead of my photography one. Once again thanks~~~

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

