Chachic's Book Nook

Christmas 2015

10 Comments

Christmas tree - Manila 2014

A section of our Christmas tree in Manila

It’s December 25 in our side of the world. As usual, I want to greet everyone a very Merry Christmas to all those who celebrate it! 😀 Maligayang Pasko! Hope you’re all having a good holiday season and spending it in whatever form works for you.

It’s been a crazy busy past couple of days since I landed in Manila on the 19th. I’ve been meeting up with friends and family. It’s been great so far, I love catching up with people especially the ones who also flew in from other parts of the world to celebrate Christmas home. I’m looking forward to doing more of that while I’m home for what’s left of the year. 🙂 Also looking forward to sneaking in some reading time, which I haven’t been able to do because of all the get togethers. I’m still in the middle of the books that I was reading when I left Singapore.

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

10 thoughts on “Christmas 2015

  1. Enjoy the festivities!

  2. Happy Holidays to you as well! I’m glad to hear you’re enjoying the time with family and friends. Not the rest of your trip.

  3. Merry Christmas! I’m glad you are able to be home.

  4. Merry Christmas, Chachic! I hope you had a wonderful holiday in Manila ❤

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

