Society6 Bookish Shirts

The only piece of bookish clothing I own (that still fits) is my bookish skirt. I had a thing for literary shirts from Threadless a few years ago, but sadly, the shirts that I bought don’t fit anymore. I look like a sausage/longganisa when I try them on. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ve been seeing a few bookish shirts on Instagram and I checked out one seller’s Society6 page to see her designs. Big mistake! I ended up browsing through all the bookish shirts on the site and now I want ALL THE SHIRTS. Here are some of the designs I loved:

the-library-s41-vneck-tshirts

The Library by Bookwormboutique

 Professional bookworm by Bookwormboutique


Professional bookworm by Bookwormboutique

I Like To Party... by Bookwormboutique

I Like To Party… by Bookwormboutique

Read Books and Drink Tea by Stephanie Fizer Coleman

Read Books and Drink Tea by Stephanie Fizer Coleman

Book is a dream by Risa Rodil

Book is a dream by Risa Rodil

I Cannot Live Without Books - Watercolor by Evie Seo

I Cannot Live Without Books – Watercolor by Evie Seo

Books are my H2O typography design by Evie Seo

Books are my H2O typography design by Evie Seo

Woodland Creatures series: Fox Loves Books by Evie Seo

Woodland Creatures series: Fox Loves Books
by Evie Seo

Aren’t they cute? I haven’t allowed myself to buy any of them yet because it’s so hard to choose only one or two designs. If only I can buy all of them. To be honest, I’m not really into t-shirts because I’m not skinny and cotton shirts like these tend to be unflattering on me. But I’m willing to make exceptions with bookish designs. I’ll probably just go for the unisex shirts so the fit won’t be as tight. Oh and all these designs are also available as tote bags so I’m also tempted to get those.

Have you bought bookish shirts from Society6? Or do you know of other online stores (or physical stores in Singapore or Manila) that sell bookish apparel?

10 thoughts on “Society6 Bookish Shirts

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

