Ten Books Recently Added To My To-Be-Read Pile

Top Ten Tuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I think the ever expanding TBR pile is something that all book bloggers would have in common. I think the definition of TBR differs for every person but for me, adding books to my TBR pile means I already have copies of them. It’s just a matter of finding the time to read them. If I want to keep track of a book but I don’t feel the need to get a copy right away, I add it to my wishlist. So here are the books that I most recently got copies of, most of which were recommended by blogging buddies:

Hyperbole and a Half Something Real The Scarecrow King Dreamer's Pool Shadow Scale Falling From the Sky Bone Gap Reluctantly Charmed The Start of Me and You Black Dove White Raven

The last two were added to my Kindle just today! Both have their book birthdays today. I’m pretty excited to read all of these and I’ve even read one story from Hyperbole and a Half before I bought my copy at the bookstore. What about you, what are books that you’ve recently added to your TBR pile or your wishlist?

3 thoughts on “Ten Books Recently Added To My To-Be-Read Pile

  1. Pingback: On my shelf in April 2015 | femme time

    • I’m really looking forward to The Start of Me and You since I loved Open Road Summer last year! Same goes for Something Real since I loved I’ll Meet You There. I think I have to reread Seraphina before I pick up Shadow Scale because I’ve forgotten the details. πŸ™‚

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

