Coming Soon: Amour et Florand

Remember The Queen’s Thief Week, Marchetta Madness and EWein Special Ops? On the week of July 21 to 27, I have another special event planned which will be called Amour et Florand. Similar to all the earlier blog events that I mentioned, this will focus on one of my favorite authors: Laura Florand. It will be a week filled with guest posts and discussions all about her writing. I love Laura’s books and I’m hoping that the upcoming Amour et Florand will encourage more readers to pick up her novels.

Amour et Florand

FYI, the image used (with her permission) for the blog event is Laura’s own wedding picture! Doesn’t it look so romantic? If any of you want to write a guest post for Amour et Florand, just let me know. πŸ™‚ Or if you’re more comfortable writing a post on your own blog, feel free to grab the image above and link to the event. I will also promote your posts during the week of the event. If you haven’t read any of Laura’s books, now is a good time to start.

8 thoughts on “Coming Soon: Amour et Florand

    • I still haven’t found the time to read Blame It On Paris! I’m not sure where this wedding picture was taken but maybe we can check with Laura? πŸ˜›

  1. Pingback: June 2014 Recap | Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

