Women in SF&F Month Guest Post

I’m baaack from my vacation! But I also went straight back to work, which is why I haven’t had the chance to update the blog. I had an amazing time in Europe and would love to talk more about my experience once things have calmed down over here. In the meantime, I wanted to let you all know that I have a guest post for Women in Sci-Fi and Fantasy Month over at the Fantasy Cafe. My friend Kristen has organized a month-long celebration of women in speculative fiction.

SFF Women

I had a hard time deciding what to write about and you can drop by Fantasy Cafe to see what was the topic that I finally chose. I was telling Kristen that I was amazed at the amount of work that must go into organizing a month-long blog event (I’ve only been able to come up with week-long events) so it would be great if all of you can give her Women in SF&F blog event some love. πŸ™‚

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

