Chachic's Book Nook

Thank You, 2013 Top Commenters

5 Comments

Last year, I thanked the blog’s top commenters and I thought it would be a good idea to do the same this year. I’ve already thanked them on Twitter but I think it’s a nice tradition to share this on the blog as well:

Alexa of Alexa Loves Books
Maggie of Young Adult Anonymous
Brandy of Random Musings of a Bibliophile
Holly of Book Harbinger
Rachel Neumeier

2013 top commenters

Thank you, ladies! I love getting comments and I try to reply to all of them to show my appreciation. As always, I would also like to thank the blog’s visitors even if you guys aren’t listed as top commenters. I may not be as posting as much as I’d like but I’m glad there are still people out there who are interested in dropping by my blog. 🙂

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

5 thoughts on “Thank You, 2013 Top Commenters

  1. Okay, it’s weird because I can no longer use Twitter to leave comments on here! Will be using Google+ for now, I guess. But anyway — WHOA. I hadn’t realized how often I commented on your posts! It really helps that your content is always easy to read, informative and interesting, thus inspiring me to have something to say. Thanks for the shoutout!

    • That’s so weird that WordPress doesn’t allow you to use Twitter to comment. Thanks again for all the comments, Alexa! I think you try to leave comments in every post whenever you get the chance to drop by my blog. I really appreciate it. 🙂

  2. I can’t believe I still made the list! Thanks for the mention.

  3. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

