Watch Out For: Seven Days for Sevenwaters

My good friend Holly of Book Harbinger is hosting a week-long celebration of Juliet Marillier’s Sevenwaters series on September 10-16. I was really excited when I first heard about the event because I’m a huge fan of the Sevenwaters series, which isn’t surprising since it’s a well-written historical fantasy series. I’m really looking forward to seeing all the guest posts! If you haven’t read the series, then this is your chance. Pick up the books and write about them for Holly’s event. πŸ™‚

β€œYou will find the way, daughter of the forest. Through grief and pain, through many trials, through betrayal and loss, your feet will walk a straight path.” ― Juliet Marillier, Daughter of the Forest

2 thoughts on “Watch Out For: Seven Days for Sevenwaters

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

