Singapore Art Museum

I dropped by the Singapore Art Museum last night with a couple of friends to check out the Night Festival event that only happens once a year.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Even the tiles on the floor look nice:

image

They had such pretty postcards in the museum shop so I decided to get a couple:

image

I haven’t decided if I’ll keep these for myself or if I should send them out. I have a feeling I can build a collection of postcards from the various stores that I visit all over Singapore. I can’t seem to help but buy postcards when I see cute designs. I also grabbed some free ad postcards (I have no problem sending these off since I can always just get more of them):

image

8 thoughts on “Singapore Art Museum

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

