Book Boxes

Just thought I’d do a quick post to feature these really nice book boxes from a local store called Regalong Pambahay. I think they’re perfect for anyone who loves both books and accessories. I bought one as a gift for a friend last Christmas and now I’m trying to decide if I should get one for me. I already have some plastic boxes with little partitions for some of my accessories but these book boxes would be awesome for some of my necklaces that couldn’t fit in there. Hmm will have to think about it. This is the design that I got for my friend:

This one looks like a fashion book because of the shoes and bag:

This is my favorite design but it was out of stock when I went to the store:

I think it’s awesome that so many bookish items are popping up everywhere. Although maybe that’s not such a good thing because we end up buying other stuff, instead of just books. What do you guys think, should I buy a book box for myself or just buy one of the books in my wishlist? πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Book Boxes

    • I was thinking of using the box to store bookmarks in too! And maybe postcards. But I think they’re perfect for my accessories. πŸ˜› I love that you use it for your eReader though.

    • Oh I know what you mean, I keep losing my bookmarks and I have no idea where they usually end up. I need a box for bookmarks and business cards from book bloggers.

  1. Pingback: Postcard Love | Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

