Chachic's Book Nook

Shoot That Book: Random Office Snapshots

9 Comments

Shoot That Book combines my passion for books and my tendency to become trigger happy with a camera. My lack of photography skills is compensated by my enthusiasm. Basically, I like taking pictures of books.

Remember the train from our office decorations? When they took down the pile of gifts and things on top of the train, my officemate placed the books in my desk and I took a picture of it:

Sorry for the low quality, I just used my phone’s camera. Those books are still in our office, I haven’t taken them home yet because they’re too heavy to lug around when commuting. Here’s another fun shot, candy-colored nails:

Any random bits of holiday happiness you guys want to share? 🙂

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

9 thoughts on “Shoot That Book: Random Office Snapshots

  1. *squee* You shot that pic of that book just for me, didn’t you? 😉

  2. I just love the candy colored nails! What’s on your Kindle?

  3. Look at your fun nails! I love it!!!

    Here’s some holiday fun — I’m eating chocolate covered clusters of pretzels and peanut butter and my belly & taste buds are both in the BEST MOOD. I love holiday sweets! (Too much, probably.)

    • It’s funny because some of my friends have asked me – “are you selling nail polish?” because I used so many colors.

      Sounds like you’re having a great time! I would say I’m jealous but then I’ve been eating the whole day so not really 😛 Looking forward to more food consumption in the next few days. ‘Tis the season to be chubby falalalalalalalala

  4. Pingback: Bookish Christmas Display « Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

