Chachic's Book Nook

Bookish Shirts

9 Comments

I posted about bookish necklaces before and if you’re a Tumblr (or Twitter) follower, you’ve probably seen this picture:

Then, I realized that I have a couple of other bookish shirts that I should take pictures of. Here’s one that I got from my high school kabarkada last Christmas:

And here’s a shirt that I got in Bangkok last March:

Last but certainly not the least, my new favorite shirt:

It sums up my favorite hobbies quite nicely.

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

9 thoughts on “Bookish Shirts

  1. Love them all, especially the last one!:) Where did you get it?

  2. *gasp*, what Celina said: where is the EAT, SLEEP, READ shirt from? I have seen them at um.. indiebound, but in black and white, not red and gold.

    • I had it custom made at this shop that transfers letters to shirts. I saw the design in Tumblr and wanted to get something like it. 🙂 I wasn’t even planning on getting gold letters. It was the only color that had all the letters.

  3. Yup, that last one is full of WIN.

  4. Hey, I also just got a bookish shirt and its in my recent blog post!

    Love the last one as well. Three of my most favorite activities! 😀

  5. Pingback: Bookish Shirts II | Chachic's Book Nook

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

