IMM: Birthday Edition

In My Mailbox is a meme hosted by Kristi of The Story Siren and was inspired by Alea of Pop Culture Junkie. This meme is about books that you received or bought during the week.

I just realized that I haven’t done an IMM post for the whole month of March. Most of the books that I’ve gotten lately were bought using bookstore gift cards that I got from friends for my birthday. I got Paper Towns by John Green from Aaron from the Filipino Book Bloggers book swap.

And these are the books that I bought:

What about you, what books did you get in your mailbox? By the way, I’m having a birthday giveaway and the winner gets to choose any book from my list of favorites. It’s open internationally and will end on March 29, just in case anyone’s interested in joining. πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “IMM: Birthday Edition

  1. i haven’t read the eon book and it has been on my wishlist for quite sometime now. and with its sequel coming out soon, i better by that too! belated happy birthday! πŸ™‚

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

