Chachic's Book Nook

Fairy Tale Fail Giveaway Winner

3 Comments

The winner of the giveaway of Fairy Tale Fail by Mina V. Esguerra is:

Tin!

Congrats and thank you to everyone who joined. 🙂

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

3 thoughts on “Fairy Tale Fail Giveaway Winner

  1. Yay!Thanks for this giveaway Chahcic! This would be my first Mina Esguerra read and I’m pretty excited about it. 🙂

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

