Stuff No One Told Me Webcomic

I discovered a great new webcomic today care of my friend. It’s called Stuff No One Told Me and is illustrated by Alex Noriega. She sent this one and I could totally relate, especially this Monday morning. I had a hard time trying to choose just one to show you guys but I finally decided on this:

I laughed out loud at that one. Some of my other favorites are this, this, this and this. Okay, enough now. I can go on and on but I think it would be better if you guys just go on over there and check out the rest of his stuff. Happy Monday morning, everyone. πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Stuff No One Told Me Webcomic

  1. lololol I’m still loving it!

    RYN: I’ve got them books from Publishers, friends and it’s building up so fast every week lol

    There’s NEVER enuff books! tee hee

    • You’ve had the whole day to laugh at this webcomic! πŸ˜‰

      Publishers from the States send you books to Brunei? I’m jealous! I hope they’d do that for me too.

      Normally, I’d say yes to not having enough books but then again because I know that you have more than 7,000 in your TBR, I’d have to save you probably have enough. πŸ˜€

Comments are like chocolate. :) Maraming salamat / thank you! I try my best to reply to all the comments on my blog.

