Chachic's Book Nook

Thank You, Top Commenters

13 Comments

How has 2013 been treating you so far? Just finished reading a good book and I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll be able to write a review of it soon. For now, I wanted to thank the blog’s 2012 top commenters:

Flannery of The Readventurer
Janice of Janicu’s Book Blog
Heidi of Bunbury in the Stacks
Holly of Book Harbinger
Alex of A Girl, Books and Other Things

2012 blog top commenters

MARAMING SALAMAT! Thank you, girls, for dropping by my blog to go through posts and to comment. I just wanted to let you know that I really appreciate it. To everyone else who has visited my blog (both lurkers and commenters), I would like to thank you as well. I will do my best to keep coming up with interesting posts this year. :D

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic /ˈtʃɑːtʃɪk/ is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds. The first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick (baby chicken).

13 thoughts on “Thank You, Top Commenters

  1. Oh!! That’s so sweet!!! :D
    *hugs*
    I love reading your posts. :D

  2. Here’s 2013’s #1 comment from me…I think? Who knows, you know I like to just comment on nothing for weeks on end and them comment bomb all of you. That’s how I roll. Happy New Year, Chachic!

    • Happy New Year, Flann! :) You and Capillya (That Cover Girl) have the same style when it comes to commenting – leaving comments in several posts all at once. It’s always fun when that happens, feels like my blog got a lot of attention on that day. :P

  3. I’ve never tried to find out who my top commentors are, and don’t really know how to! Maybe it is a wordpress thing……?

  4. I know I said this on Twitter, but I suppose it’s silly not to come here and leave a comment as well. :P

    Thank you, Chachic! I love it when I see bloggers do things like this (and of course it makes me totally warm and fuzzy inside when it includes me), it’s just so great to spread the appreciation sometimes!

    • Thanks for the comment even though you already said something on Twitter. :P Of course, I had to do this! I wanted to let all of you know that I really appreciate all the comments that I get.

  5. Having comments always makes one’s day, huh ? ;)

  6. Pingback: Thank You, 2013 Top Commenters | Chachic's Book Nook

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,389 other followers