Chachic's Book Nook

7 thoughts on “Want Books: A Girl Like You

  1. It does sound pretty awesome.
    I like the premise and the cover.
    I hope you can read it soon so I can read your review :D

    • I really like the premise but I’m not a fan of the cover, I think it could have a better design. Thanks Alex, hope you can read it soon too. :D

  2. I am LOVING the cover of this book. It’s adorable. And it sounds like such a good read!

  3. I love the cover and I think it’s worth reading. Searched for this on Book Depository because of your post but it’s currently unavailable. Hope it will be soon!

    • Sorry to hear that it’s not available in Book Depository! But I’m glad you looked it up based on my post. :) Maybe you can ask Fully Booked to order it for you?

  4. Pingback: Want Books: Friday Brown | Chachic's Book Nook

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,389 other followers