Chachic's Book Nook

2011 Smugglivus Guest Post

2 Comments

It’s up! My 2011 Smugglivus guest post is now up over at The Book Smugglers. I know I’ve been posting some of my favorite 2011 reads the past few days through the Faves of TwentyEleven posts but my Smugglivus guest post features my best of 2011 books (without specific categories). And it also includes a list of titles that I can’t wait to read in 2012. Please drop by and give Ana and Thea (and me!) some love by leaving comments. :)

It’s December 24 over here so it’s Christmas tomorrow. Yay, let’s all eat, sleep, read and be merry! ‘Tis the season to be chubby. Fa la la, la la la, la la la.

Author: Chachic

Welcome to Chachic's Book Nook! I'm a Filipino book blogger currently based in Singapore. My blog features all sorts of books that I read from various genres (fantasy, contemporary romance, young adult fiction). Click on About Me to learn more and check out my Favorite Books page for a list of books that I love. Thanks for dropping by! Chachic is pronounced with hard “ch” sounds, first syllable is pronounced like the dance cha-cha while the second syllable is like chick as in a baby chicken.

2 thoughts on “2011 Smugglivus Guest Post

  1. LOL, love the last line! :) Already dropped a comment on that post. Merry Christmas Chachic!

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,241 other followers